Contact us

Postal adress:
Hardangerfjord Hotel
Hardangerfjordvegen 613
5610 Øystese

Billing:
818hh@ar-post.no

Organization number: 
916931301

Tanja Borge
general manager 

tanja.borge@fjordtindhotels.no

Christina Skorge
front desk manager

christina.skorge@fjordtindhotels.no

Mariusz Marczak
head chef

mariusz@fjordtindhotels.no

Hunar Prodan
technical officer 

hunar@fjordtindhotels.no

Maria Prodan
facility manager

maria.prodan@fjordtindhotels.no

Malene Rogdaberg
restaurant manager

hovmesterhf@fjordtindhotels.no

Christer Økland
food and beverage manager

christer.oekland@fjordtindhotels.no

Tina Våtvik Olsen
COO Fjordtind Hotels 

tina.olsen@fjordtindhotels.no

See our other hotels in Hardanger

Hardangerfjord Hotel Logo