Kontakt oss

Postadresse:
Hardangerfjord Hotel
Hardangerfjordvegen 613
5610 Øystese

Fakturamottak:
818hh@ar-post.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 
916931301

Tanja Borge
hotelldirektør

tanja.borge@fjordtindhotels.no

Christina Skorge
resepsjonssjef

christina.skorge@fjordtindhotels.no

Mariusz Marczak
kjøkkensjef

mariusz@fjordtindhotels.no

Hunar Prodan
teknisk sjef

hunar@fjordtindhotels.no

Maria Prodan
husøkonom

maria.prodan@fjordtindhotels.no

Malene Rogdaberg
restaurantsjef

hovmesterhf@fjordtindhotels.no

Christer Økland
direktør mat og drikke

christer.oekland@fjordtindhotels.no

Tina Våtvik Olsen
driftsdirektør Fjordtind Hotels 

tina.olsen@fjordtindhotels.no

Sjå også våre andre hotell i Hardanger

Hardangerfjord Hotel Logo