Kontakt oss

Postadresse:
Hardangerfjord Hotel
Hardangerfjordvegen 613
5610 Øystese

Fakturamottak:
818hh@ar-post.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 
916931301

Erlend Espedal Lundblad
hotelldirektør

erlend.lundblad@fjordtindhotels.no

Synne Gule
resepsjonssjef

synne.gule@fjordtindhotels.no

Mariusz Marczak
kjøkkensjef

mariusz@fjordtindhotels.no

Hunar Prodan
teknisk sjef

hunar@fjordtindhotels.no

Maria Prodan
husøkonom

maria.prodan@fjordtindhotels.no

Erlend E. Lundblad
restaurant- og eventsjef

erlend.lundblad@fjordtindhotels.no

Christer Økland
direktør mat og drikke

christer.oekland@fjordtindhotels.no

Tina Våtvik Olsen
driftsdirektør Fjordtind Hotels 

tina.olsen@fjordtindhotels.no

Se også våre andre hotell i Hardanger

Hardangerfjord Hotel Logo